Bella Mandarin blog gets an update.

Obviously, I am new to the whole blog world (ahem I believe this is post #6) and I decided to give the blog a little bit of a facelift. This is (as always) still a work in progress. But I feel like this screams a little more “fun” than the last one.

There are some exciting posts coming soon – the finishing touches on the contractor mirror, getting rid of the gold hardware in your home (if you have a house built around the 90’s or so, you know that it is EVERYWHERE) and some other nifty projects i’ve been working on.

For the sake of being totally real with y’all – it has been a rough month or two! A break up after 3ish years, moving to a new but old city and  friends with some serious health issues going on. However, I rest assured that God has a plan and all I can do is pray. After all I do love the quote I once saw “have you spent as much time praying about it as you have talking about it?” TRUE STATEMENT. I can talk myself into circles but God has got it all under control. He will never give you more than you can handle. If you find yourself with a few spare minutes, prayers for my friends would be very much appreciated. 

Hope everyone has a happy and safe 4th of July and thank you to all of our military troops everywhere. As a child of two retired Navy parents, I know that we are the land of the free because of our troops who fight for that everyday.

-Bella Mandarin

Insights, questions and shenanigans - leave a comment

